My new rims (not really)

talontsiawd

Reaction score
So i think i've made up my mind. I'm not sure if i should get the legit or knock offs. The weight is 16lbs vs 17lbs (i believe). Anyway, $200 difference, still thinking.

Photoshop:
rimchopdarkvi4.jpg

And silver (a maybe)-Looks fake obviously

rimchopsilverjf7.jpg

talontsiawd

Reaction score
Yeah well they are 1.5x more expensive so it's not exactly a small amount but i'm sure i will. The main thing is i'm about $200 away and I need new tires. I'll probably wait it out.

DarkSideAccord

nadeshiko fobz ftw..
Reaction score
ic ic.... $200 was a lot for me back in the days when i was a student lol... recently, i've been going crazy lol...i've spent a good $1000 on car parts this month, and another $500 soon *sigh* talk abt getting broke

Jeffro

Reaction score
DarkSideAccord said:
ic ic.... $200 was a lot for me back in the days when i was a student lol... recently, i've been going crazy lol...i've spent a good $1000 on car parts this month, and another $500 soon *sigh* talk abt getting broke

Feel free to toss some my way if its burning such a hole in your pocket ;)

talontsiawd

Reaction score
If i could put it on my CC that would be different but i'm about to take atleast 2 months off work so, yeah, not a good idea. I have a feeling some things are going on craigslist tonight :D

00Accord4cyl

The Orange Skittle
Reaction score
What size are you going to get?? I would go with the darker ones...and i see no reason in getting the real deal...if you ever crack or something happens to them it will be cheap to fix

talontsiawd

Reaction score