New Guy from SC with a few questions(and pics!!!)

jhart

Reaction score
What's up guys? My names Jordan. Unfortunately, i do not own a 6th gen, my girlfriend does. I currently am going to be trading in my silverado for a 5th gen camaro. My girlfriend started showing interest in modifying her car, so me, happier than a schoolgirl, figured i'd take on the project. It's my first honda(first import i've ever modded), and i'm just getting started. I have a couple of questions i'd like to have answered, but i'll post up the couple of pics i have of the car so far, and list the mods and future mods to her car.
Specs:
2002 Honda Accord LX Sedan
Eternal Blue Pearl Exterior/Grey Cloth Interior
2.3l engine/auto combo

Exterior:
-smoked tails
-10% window tint
-misc. stickerzz
-debadged
-10k HID low beams

Performance:
-Short Ram Intake, Spectre filter(intakes for sound anyways imo)

Suspension/Wheels:
-Tanabe Lowering Springs
-XXR 521's in black, 18x8.5 +30 offset,225/40/18 delinte tires

Interior/Electronics:
-Radio Surround,Shifter surround painted flouresent pink
-Kenwood Single din
-Kicker Door Speakers in all the doors
-2 Kicker Solo Comp. Classic 10's in a ported box
-Kicker zx1000.1 amp for the subs.
f553c746.jpg

24abcce5.jpg

df7bb396.jpg

5bf24490.jpg

0d09d248.jpg

My truck :p
sexy2.jpg

Like i said fellas/ladies, it's just a start.
Here's a to be done list:
-Front lip
-Fog Lights
-10k HID High Beams
-Cleared Headlights(wheels won't be black anymore, so no black housings :/)
-LED taillights(no more smoked :/ she wants white, so she'll get white)
-re-paint wheels white
-colormatched side pieces and mudflaps
-Koni Yellow Adjustable Struts(or D2 coilovers, unsure yet on that one)
-Eibach sway bars
-some sort of strut bar
-Megan Header
-Apexi WS2 exhaust
-leather interior swap(grey with suede throughout)
-powdercoated calipers metallic pink