Roll Call: Western Canada - BC; AB; SK; MB

SykVSyx

Reaction score
To All the members in Western Canada, just wanted to start up a thread for you all to make yourselves known!

Introduce yourselves and let us know where you're at/what you drive!

Last edited:

DarkSideAccord

nadeshiko fobz ftw..
Reaction score
...and it was proclaimed that this thread shall be stickied......

F4K3 1D

Reaction score
Hey! Just joined the site as a new(ish) owner of a 1998 Accord coupe LX 4 cyl. I'm a student of Architecture at the University of Calgary and love wasting my student loans on my car.

I Picked up my 6GA about 2 months ago off an old guy here in Calgary who must have driven this thing more carefully than I can imagine! The car is just about to roll over 200,000 KM (125000 mi) and looks like it just drove off the showroom floor. Before I decided to start any mods (and after I found out that I'm only the second owner) I took it in for some maintenance and my mechanic gave it the green light. Now, I've got a chunk of cash that I plan on sinking into this ride and I'll try to contribute to this site by blogging it up on my ride page once I create it.

My interest in this sort of thing came from installing car stereos for friends and myself over a short period of about 5 years during and after high school. I've finally finished gathering the stereo equipment to change my completely stock accord into a high-end sound stage and I'm dropping it all in on Friday night... the way I like to spend my weekends!

I'll be putting the 'my ride' page together today so if anyone's interested, keep your eye on it; the next few months are holding some seriously drastic changes to a completely stock car!

Good to meet you all, take care.

F4K3 1D

Lilemosasuke

Reaction score