FS: 2000 Supercharged AV6 -- PART OUT!!!

VietNinjaJ30A1

Reaction score
I've had this car since I graduated from high school, been working on it ever since. About a month ago I was sitting at a red light and some idiot came flying up, ran into the lady behind me, who then ran into me. It's not worth it to me to fix the car at this point seeing as it's 10 years old, so I'm parting ways with it and therefore selling off a bunch of mods.

Prices listed don't include shipping, but they do include Paypal fees. Shipping will be calculated on an individual basis, so if you buy multiple things and I can pack them all together, that may cost you less shipping. I'll also package/ship the items the way you'd like, via the carrier you'd like. I'm open to offers, but let's keep it reasonable :D.

Now, on with the show...

Comptech Supercharger Kit - $2800 (local buyers preferred)

Kit Includes:
Comptech Supercharger (blower, shaft, shaft pulley)
inlet elbow (connects blower output to IM)
all brackets
Comptech Icebox intake (with K&N cone filter)
Walbro fuel pump
Aeromotive 1:1 fuel pressure regulator (and hoses)
CL-S High boost pulley (black aluminum version)
SC belt (connects shaft pulley to boost pulley)

Photos: Post #12

Greddy E-Manage Blue + Boomslang PnP Harness - $400 ($350 if purchased with the Supercharger Kit)

This is what the car is tuned with right now. I will uninstall it as is, and ship it with the current map on it. It'll be a good baseline for you if you get this with the supercharger kit, but I would recommend getting a tune specifically for your car when you can.

Greddy E-Manage Ultimate - $400

I was going to use this to re-tune the car, but now I don't need it. I haven't gotten the harness for it, so it's being sold as is, just the E-Manage itself.

Photos: Post #13

WW Lip Kit - Type W - 4DR -- $600