how to red out tail lights

tunerbum147

Reaction score
i see some people got all red tail lights. there is no clear part for the back up lights. i was wondering if there is any way to do this without getting new tail lights.

last thread i got hate for not searching but i did this time. i could not find anything so maybe i am just bad at it. so please don't hate. i am new to this.
thanks!

DrOwZee

Reaction score
u obviously aint searching right. there are a couple of them out there. you can either spray em or use vinyl.

ccordex00

Reaction score
your best choice would be buying a spray tint (look for it on inlinefour.com or any other website) but make sure you check around for laws and stuff cause cops might give you a hard time...(not sure tho so double check)..
It's the same as smoking your tailights but using red instead of black...good luck

tunerbum147

Reaction score
thanks guys. i got the searching down now. i guess i was doing it wrong. i am new to this site and its a little different than others so getting used to it. try not to hate!

inspired1

High Society
Reaction score
not quite. i used red spray tint a couple times before i switched to tinting film. the spray faded honestly within a month, probably even shorter than that. the film has held up prefect though.
All the stuff I searched has been your responses Andy. You're the DIY Tail Light Tint/Spray King.

Millz

Reaction score
not quite. i used red spray tint a couple times before i switched to tinting film. the spray faded honestly within a month, probably even shorter than that. the film has held up prefect though.

how much clear did you put on the red spray?

Sketch o5

Señor Greengo
Reaction score