random shots

kcsays

Reaction score
haha didnt know you guys have this section~~ i shall take over.... lol

since photography is part of my job so i will be posting ALOTs of photos.....

welp, ive been looking through folder with all the photos i have that i touched up and edited... and here are few that i want to share... of course more will come later.

126fs26892.jpg

122fs3533237.jpg

125fs263952.jpg

125fs298025.jpg

123fs318345.jpg

122fs3802153.jpg

123fs1427686.jpg

126fs168071.jpg

122fs3653278.jpg

122fs3460048.jpg

sorry for too many pix at first... but yea, i guess i will add more when time comes... oh and ive been changing border and watermarks.... thats y u see few different watermakrs and borders.... it will change in 2007, ore professional looking i guess =P

** side note : i'm a freelance automotive photographer ( photoshoot cars, models, event coverage and more ) **

enjoy!!

kcsays

Reaction score
highway_patrol said:
Very nice. Btw what camera and lens setup are you using?

nikon d50 body, nikon AF 18-55mm 1:3.5-5.6G ED lens ( its the kit lens ) w/ UV filter, sb-600 speedlight flash, and the settings on camera is vary depends location, time, weather...

where is smithsburg....?

highway_patrol

Reaction score
Smithsburg is up by hagerstown. Take 70 west to exit 35. Put it this way, we have 3 streetlights and the biggest hangout is AC&T.

00Accord4cyl

The Orange Skittle
Reaction score
Welcome!! now i get to see your pictures on bwimports and here haha..i will get that fisheye lens sometime in the future..Car is looking good..

How much do UV filters cost?? would they be a good thing to consider buying?

OHHHH and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Twobit

Reaction score
nice stuff...what do you do with photography as your job?

kcsays

Reaction score
00Accord4cyl said:
Welcome!! now i get to see your pictures on bwimports and here haha..i will get that fisheye lens sometime in the future..Car is looking good..