To Every One I Know And I Dont Know On 6ga

Status
Not open for further replies.

jccg5

Reaction score
dear peoples..

i have been away from this 6thgenaccord.com site...for a really big misunderstanding of me posting some one else picture on here ....but please understand that...the reason im doing that because i got so many many PM from member in this website message me and anoying me and keep saying " SEND ME YOUR WIFE PICTURE I WANT TO SEE " i dont get it...i have a wife and yes i dont want to post my wife picture randomly on here so every guy can look at...and i keep saying no and some sicko keep message me and said send it...and that piss me off...and i have pm the admin but i got no message back...and im really dont like that...and that why i do post some one picture...and when People hating on me for doing that...i dont event bother to tell the truth ... i just dont care....and who ever tell me that im a liar that im a manager as a shop...yes my uncle have own a shop but is an exterior shop..we mostly do exterior stuff for car not specialy on engine...so please do understand...im not saying any name or anybody ... if you hate me then please keep hating ...but after you reading this and understand for me..then im really appriciate your support...once againt Thank you .... to every one...honestly this site is the only website that i really comforable to be at ... even im not coming to the website any more.but i still promote it from my car rear window sticker......

SPECIAL THANK TO JAE AKA ( NEXTTOME WHO ENCOURAGE ME TO COMING BACK ) THANK BRO..

AS YOU GUYS MAY KNOW...IM NOT A GOOD ENGLISH SPEAKER AND TOP OF THE LINE WRITING PARAGRAPH SO IM SORRY IF YOU CANT UDNERSTAND WHAT I WROTE....

nexTOme

Reaction score
good to see you telling the truth at least.....no need to thank me...i just wanted you to come and tell everyone whats going on....

and no you dont have to leave the site....

jccg5

Reaction score