Hey, I'm New here...PICS(Link to Photobucket on first page)

JC98

Reaction score
Hey my names Juan, I'm new to this forum....well any forums and just wanted to introduce myself. Sorry about the two posts i made about needing info on dropping my accord.......I'm new to this and so my first post got locked and i was like what the:thinking:.......but yeah i searched and got some ideas. Sorry guys:fail:. Well I'm on here because i have a Black 98 Honda Accord Coupe 4 cyl., and had no idea there was a forum for just the 6th gen. accords, so when i found it, i was sure this forum could help me to see what else i can do with my accord to make it nicer:D.
Well I live here in Fort Worth, TX and I've had my accord for a little over a year. It was my first car, I bought it Cash when i was 15 and now I'm 16. so i've been doin my best to see what i can do with my accord when i have money, it has some ok mods on it, not much performance wise except Nos, which i Haven't got around to using (engine is pretty stock). Well I hope i'm still welcome here even after putting up those two stupid posts that got locked:doh:..........should've searched......my bad. Well...........Later:D :rock: :driving: