6THGEN_AI4 02 AI4 Sedan Pics & Mods

6THGEN_AI4

jdm.fanatic said:
Some people my not like the R badge but I do. Where can I get one

Thanks, Type R badge^^^^Ebay for abt 15 bucks...LOL

TheUAccord23 said:
Car looks good, meng. You don't by any chance work for watertransferprinting, do you? Cause that carbon wrapping is tiiight. Those are the only people in Miami that I know do that kind of work. I need to re-do my interior (ebay 3M wood trim isn't cutting it anymore), so let me on to whatever secrets you got for getting it done.
Oh, and after checking out those seat covers, I think all us Miami guys should find the nearest upholstery shop and get some sort of group discount on new leather. A little harsh, I know; my bad. But for real, let's do something about those seats.

Thanks man I'm glad you like it... NO, NO I'm not a profesional in the matter but I like to do things myself specially for the car. If you come to one of our meets I can show you how to do it. Yeah I wish I had lether cuz seat covers are fine but I'm not satisfy.

6THGEN_AI4

Updated new pics on page 1, now dropped and no Type R spirit......LOL

6THGEN_AI4

Kid2000EX said:
Thats great Andryck, 1 of the sickest cars on this board is finally dropped and now it looks sicker.
Thanks a lot bro... I love how the rear looks and I hope the front lower a bit more when the springs settle, according to my boys in the 305.6thgen the car would look lower, I just need to be patience...:thumbsup:

talontsiawd said:
Looking good man. That drop really makes your car. Looks very clean.

I'm super glad you like it.... does your grandma drives the same car I drive now???? :huh: Just playing man, I have a couple of DIY mods in mind, I need two new tires for the front, alignment and I don't need camber kit and I love the ride, I plan on getting a mugen lip and work more o the interior. Once again thanks.:D

blindside

Reaction score