I need some advice!! UPDATE!!!

honda_dude

Reaction score
What are some signs that a girl likes you?

I have been talking to a girl for about 2 months now and we talk on the phone 2-3days a week for about 30mins to an hour and some times over an hour. We also talk online alot..almost everyday. We been to the mall and moives couple of times with just us two but I am afraid to make a move cause I dont kno if she feels the same way that i feel about her...

Last edited:

MikeyMike

Reaction score
Re: I need some advice!!

wow that sounds like me

don't wait.. it hurts afterwards if u still keep waiting

bingo, i waited w/ the last chick, and i wound up waiting too long caz the day i asked her out, another kid asked her the day b4

THAT BLEW... i just turned around & left

if u like her, take her out one day and just tell her, that you really like her and see what she says..

if she smiles its good, if she turns her eyes away ur ****ed rofl...
do it before u get put in the friend zone

my problem is that i become everyones best friend :(

Last edited:

LoveLee

Reaction score

if u wait too long she might think ur gay and not into her and move on. sooo this is what you do. lol valentines day is on thursday, ask her to go to dinner and movie with you, buy her some pretty red roses. oh and dress up a little, im not saying like super formal or anything but i do know girls like to look nice when they have a date especially on valentines day so wear something along the line of nice pants and polo or button down shirt. if all goes well at the end of the night as her out. :)

oh and if u guys talk ALL the time whether it be online or on the phone, and she giggles a lot while talking, or tries to look nice when she sees you. she likes ya.

JonJonello

Reaction score