My Quest For CL-S 6MT & My 6GA

Bada$$VTec

Reaction score
First i know i've not been really active and this might sound kinda stupid,but i've been thinking to myself all spring break about my accord and having a 6speed. Im an international student over here,not a baller and cant work so please mind my situation.

Okay so i talked to my dad concerning my CG (he's over here on a business trip now) about swapping it to a manual cuz i saw a CL-S,it was wrecked but NO frame damage,air bag deployment or anything serious, just front bumper,fenders missing and bent hood and its in an auction.

Alright we talked alot and he said whats the point of swapping it to a manual when labor is gonna be a biotch for me even tho i get the car for cheap and i agree cuz most shops i've asked are all asking for 2gs or more for just MT swap and i want both the j32a2+6MT and i agree.Mind you my car is at 219xxx miles with 9xxx on the rebuilt tranny and its still strong,and it has a salvage title from a previous wreck b4 we purchased it.

I've always like this body style ever since it was first purchased by my uncle and then finally came down to me,it has made me have some kinda close bond with it (i know it sounds creepy but thats how i feel). Most of you might have seen my mod list and i've done lots of stuffs on my car and i only have a few stock parts left,but my dad told me to sell my car with my wheels,suspension and HL but i told him my car would sell for the same price with or w/o them,he said i should sell my CG for $2700 But i'd like to keep all of my mods.

I'd like to keep my CG regardless of whatever but my dad said he doesnt have the money to get me the CL-S,although the auction isnt til about a month and i dont wanna list my car and sell it with the mods cuz i can use most of them on the CL-S.
I probably might be missing a few things to say but if i do remember i'd post up,and i'd appreciate any opinion from you guys.sorry for the long post guys.Thanks for your help